Publicis

Publicis Groupe is a French multinational advertising and communications company, headquartered in Paris, France founded in 1926 by Marcel Bleustein-Blanchet. Publicis Groupe includes Leo Burnett Worldwide, Publicis Worldwide, Saatchi & Saatchi, Bartle Bogle Hegarty (BBH) (49% stake), Fallon Worldwide, Kaplan Thaler Group, Burrell Communications Group (49% owned), and Bromley Communications. This profile covers Publicis Worldwide.

Publicis Groupe publicisgroupe
Publicis Groupe Facebook: facebook.com/publicisgroupe
Publicis Groupe Twitter: twitter.com/publicisgroupe
Publicis Groupe YouTube: youtube.com/publicisgroupe

Publicis Worldwide: publicis.com
Publicis Worldwide YouTube: youtube.com/PublicisWWW
Contagious Stuff: publiciscontagiousstuff.posterous.com

Grupo Publicis, Spain (Publicis Lado): publicis.es
Publicis & Hal Riney, San Francisco: hrp.com
Publicis Amsterdam: publicis.nl
Publicis Brasil, Brazil: publicis.com.br
Publicis Canada, Toronto, Montreal: publicis.ca
Publicis Conseil, Paris, France
Publicis Dialog, France: publicis-dialog.com
Publicis Dialog, China: publicis-dialog.com.cn
Publicis Dialog, Hungary: publicisdialog.hu
Publicis Germany, Frankfurt, Munich, Berlin, Erlingen, Hamburg publicis.de
Publicis Graffiti, Argentina: publicisgraffiti.com
Publicis Group UK: publicis.co.uk
Publicis India, Mumbai
Publicis Italy, Rome, Milan: publicis.it
Publicis Modem (Digital): publicismodem.com
Publicis Mojo, Australia: publicismojo.com.au
Publicis Mojo, New Zealand: publicismojo.co.nz
Publicis QMP, Ireland: publicisqmp.ie
Publicis Seattle: publiciswest
Publicis Slovenia: publicis.si
Publicis Thailand, Bangkok: publicis.co.th
Publicis USA, Seattle, Dallas, New York: publicis-usa.com
Publicis Venezuela: publicisvenezuela.com
Publicis Zurich, Switzerland: publicis.ch