The Times

The Times of London is a daily newspaper based in London, founded in 1785 under the title The Daily Universal Register, becoming The Times in 1788, associated with Sunday Times since 1967. The Times and its sister paper The Sunday Times are published by Times Newspapers Limited, a subsidiary of News International. News International is entirely owned by the News Corporation group, headed by Rupert Murdoch.

Twitter: @thetimes