Don DeLillo Series

Pan Macmillan’s Don DeLillo book series, published by Picador in 2011, has won a Yellow Pencil for Book Front Covers design at the D&AD Awards held this week. Don DeLillo is the acclaimed author of fifteen novels and three plays. He has won the National Book Award, the Jerusalem Prize, the Irish Times International Fiction Prize and most recently the PEN/Saul Bellow Award for lifetime achievement in American literature. The award-winning series covered ten of De Lillo’s books: Cosmopolis, End Zone, Falling Man, Great Jones Street, Point Omega, Running Dog, The Body Artist, The Names, Underworld, White Noise.

Don Delillo Series Covers

Don Delillo Cosmopolis

Don Delillo End Zone

Don Delillo Falling Man

Don Delillo Great Jones Street

Don Delillo Point Omega

Don Delillo Running Dog

Don Delillo The Body Artist

Don Delillo The Names

Don Delillo Underworld

Don Delillo White Noise


The Don DeLillo series covers were designed by illustrator Noma Bar at Dutch Uncle, London, with art direction by It’s Nice That and INT Works.

Filed under: Design

Tagged: , , ,